About

Staff Directory


The Summit League
340 W. Butterfield Rd.
Suite 3D
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 516-0661 – phone
(630) 516-0673 – fax

Administration
Name Title Sport Responsibilities Email
Tom Douple Commissioner douple@thesummitleague.org
Myndee Kay Larsen Senior Associate Commissioner VB, MBB, WBB, TN larsen@thesummitleague.org
David Brauer Assistant Commissioner for Communications XC, MBB, TN brauer@thesummitleague.org
Ricky Babcock Assistant Commissioner of Sports & Championships XC, T&F, MSOC, MGF, BSB babcock@thesummitleague.org
Eryn Cook Assistant Commissioner for Compliance and Governance cook@thesummitleague.org
Greg Mette Director of Communications MSOC, WBB, BSB mette@thesummitleague.org
Stephanie Sabaduquia Director of Championships WSOC, S&D, WGF, SB sabaduquia@thesummitleague.org
Brian Campbell Communications Assistant VB, T&F, GF campbell@thesummitleague.org
Caleigh Ryan Communications Assistant WSOC, S&D, SB ryan@thesummitleague.org
Colleen Rott Office Manager/Administrative Assistant rott@thesummitleague.org
You cannot include an image in a page