The 2013 Summit League Cross Country Championships

Follow all the action on Twitter @summitchamps

Check out The Summit League Championships Page
for information on all the league championships


Hefner Complex
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Nov. 2, 2013

Men's Race Women's Race
Start: 11 a.m. ET
Start: 12 p.m. ET
Results - Team / Individual | Recap Results - Team / Individual | Recap

Men's Awards

Championship MVP: Trent Lusignan, South Dakota State
Newcomer of Championship: Brendan Sage, South Dakota State
Coach of the Year: Rod DeHaven, South Dakota State

Women's Awards
Championship MVP: Brecca Wahlund, North Dakota State
Newcomer of the Championship: Brittany Beard, Fort Wayne
Coach of the Year: Ryun Godfrey, North Dakota State

Participating Teams
Spectator Information
Fort Wayne: Men | Women
IUPUI: Men | Women 
North Dakota State: Men | Women
Omaha: Women
South Dakota: Men | Women
South Dakota State: Men | Women
Western Illinois: Men | Women

Photo Gallery
Course Map
Record Book (PDF)
Area Information
    IPFW Athletic Website
  IPFW University Website
Photo Store
Championship Program