Basketball Championship Single-Session Tickets Now on Sale

Photo by Inertia Sports Media
Photo by Inertia Sports Media


SIOUX FALLS, S.D. -- Single-session tickets for the 2018 Summit League Basketball Championships in Sioux Falls, S.D., will go on sale at 10 a.m. on Wednesday, February 14.

Single-session tickets will be made available starting at just $24.50. All single-session tickets will be available at the KELOLAND Box Office,, charge-by-phone at 800-745-3000, and at all Ticketmaster outlets.

All-Session Buy Now
W Session 1 (Quarterfinals) Noon Buy Now
M Session 1 (Quarterfinals) 6 p.m. Buy Now
W Session 2 (Quarterfinals) Noon Buy Now
M Session 2 (Quarterfinals) 6 p.m. Buy Now
W Session 3 (Semifinals) Noon Buy Now
M Session 3 (Semifinals) 6 p.m. Buy Now
W Session 4 (Championship) 1 p.m. Buy Now
M Session 4 (Championship) 8 p.m. Buy Now

The 2018 Summit League Basketball Championships begin on Saturday, March 3 and runs through Tuesday, March 6 at the Denny Sanford PREMIER Center.

The Sioux Falls Sports Authority was formed in 2006 by community leaders to recruit major sporting events to the Sioux Falls area. The organization attracts international, national, regional and state sporting events by operating, leasing, enhancing or owning sports facilities in the Sioux Falls area. It is run by a board of directors made up of 15 community members, an executive director and project director. The organization has hosted the Summit League Basketball Championships since 2009. For more information, visit

Through 35 years of Division I athletics, The Summit League offers 19 championship sports and has a combined enrollment of nearly 100,000 at eight institutions, including three located in top 60 U.S. metro populations and two land-grant universities. Member institutions include: Denver (University of Denver), Fort Wayne (Indiana University-Purdue University-Fort Wayne), North Dakota State University, Omaha (University of Nebraska Omaha), Oral Roberts University, the University of South Dakota, South Dakota State University and Western Illinois University with the University of North Dakota becoming an official member on July 1, 2018. Previously known as the Mid-Continent Conference, The Summit League rebranded in 2007 and has since produced nine NCAA Champions along with over 90 Academic All-Americans, nearly 100 All-America selections and numerous former student-athletes competing at the highest professional level. For more information about the league, visit website, follow The Summit League on Twitter @thesummitleague.


2018-19 Basketball Media Day
October 19, 2018 2018-19 Basketball Media Day
#SummitMBB Weekly Notebook
February 20, 2018 #SummitMBB Weekly Notebook
#SummitMBB Saturday Recap
February 17, 2018 #SummitMBB Saturday Recap
#SummitMBB Saturday Recaps
February 10, 2018 #SummitMBB Saturday Recaps
#SummitMBB Saturday Recap
February 3, 2018 #SummitMBB Saturday Recap